El equipo


Equipo Oficina Barcelona

Damián Carmona

Socio Director – Managing Partner

damian.carmona@carbray.es

Alberto Pesqueira

Managing Director – Head of Real Estate Dept.

alberto.pesqueira@carbray.es

Elaine Bray

Business Development Manager

elaine.bray@carbray.es

Victoria Latorre

HR Manager

victoria.latorre@carbray.es

 

Paola Chavez

Accounting Department

paola.chavez@carbray.es

Yicela Calvo

Accounting & Tax Compliance

yicela.calvo@carbray.es

Yanimar Hernandez

Head of Immigration Dept Barcelona

yanimar.hernandez@carbray.es

Virginia Limiñana

Head of Litigation Dept.

virginia.liminana@carbray.es


Alex Parfen

Immigration Department

alex.parfen@carbray.es

Cristina Cirillo

Immigration Department

cristina.cirillo@carbray.es

Inge Polz

Immigration Department

inge.polz@carbray.es

Iris Galván

Immigration Department

iris.galvan@carbray.es

Magdalena Barrueto

Immigration Department

magdalena.barrueto@carbray.es

Olga Rokhman

Immigration Department

olga.rokhman@carbray.es

Sezen Turkkanlar

Immigration Department

sezen.turkkanlar@carbray.es


Laura Fuenmayor

BackOffice

laura.fuenmayor@carbray.es

Michelle Contreras

BackOffice

michelle.contreras@carbray.es

Andreea Ursu

BackOffice

andreea.ursu@carbray.es

Laia Fernandez

Litigation Department

laia.fernandez@carbray.es

Natalia Mesa

Marketing Department

natalia.mesa@carbray.es

Julia Pou

Intern – Corporate Department

julia.pou@carbray.es

Equipo Oficina Madrid

Annie Palacios

Head of Immigration Dept Madrid

annie.palacios@carbray.es


Raul Ruiz

Immigration Department

raul.ruiz@carbray.es

Daniela Jerez

BackOffice

daniela.jerez@carbray.es

Sofía Pérez

BackOffice

sofia.perez@carbray.es

Equipo Internacional

Oscar Adolfo Altamirano Lacayo

Attorney and Public Notary at El Salvador

oscar.altamirano@carbrayinternational.es

Andrés Arturo Moises Orellana

Attorney and Public Notary at El Salvador

andres.moises@carbrayinternational.es

Usando cookies

This El sitio web utiliza cookies para brindarle una experiencia personalizada y altamente receptiva. Al continuar utilizando este sitio web, acepta el uso de cookies y, por lo tanto, acepta nuestro políticas sobre cookies.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies