Our team


At carbray you will find people who are passionate and enthusiastic about their work and who provide added value to each project they collaborate on. We have a team that is committed to extensive experience in each of its areas.

Barcelona Office Team

Damian Carmona

Damián Carmona

Socio Director – Managing Partner

damian.carmona@carbray.es

Alberto Pesqueira

Alberto Pesqueira

Managing Director

alberto.pesqueira@carbray.es

Cristina Rey

Office Manager – Accounting & Tax Compliance

cristina.rey@carbray.es

Yanimar Hernandez

Head of Immigration Dept

yanimar.hernandez@carbray.es

Virginia Limiñana

Head of Litigation Dept.

virginia.liminana@carbray.es

Olga Rokhman

Immigration Department

olga.rokhman@carbray.es

Sophie Delfosse

Corporate Lawyer

sophie.delfosse@carbray.es

Maryem Essadik

Immigration Department

maryem.essadik@carbray.es

Paola Chavez

Accounting Department

paola.chavez@carbray.es

Laia Fernandez

Litigation Department

laia.fernandez@carbray.es

Andrés Arturo Moises Orellana

Attorney and Public Notary at El Salvador

andres.moises@carbrayinternational.es

Oscar Adolfo Altamirano Lacayo

Attorney and Public Notary at El Salvador

oscar.altamirano@carbrayinternational.es

Using cookies

This website uses cookies in order to give you a personalised and highly responsive experience. By continuing to use this website, you accept the use of cookies and therefore accept our cookies policies.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies